Dunany

Board of directors

14 July 2009

 

DCA Board of Directors


 

President                              Stan Roy – Curran Lake    stanroy521@gmail.com

Past President                     John Rivière – Clear Lake   john@metafix.com 

Secretary                               Maurice Pilon  – Black Lake  jamapilon@sympatico.ca

Treasurer                                Benoit St, Jacques Black Lake benoit.st-jacques@fbl.com

Communications                 Jacques Pigeon  – Clear Lake  jpigeon10@gmail.com

Director                                  Robert Percy – Clear Lake  rwpercy@demper.ca

Director                                  Lois Finch -Black Lake – lois.finch@mail.mcgill.ca

Director                                 Bonnie Swaine -Boyd Lake – bonnie.swaine@umontreal.ca       

Director                                 Sheryl Jackson-Caron – Curran Lake  caron.jackson@bell.net

 

 

  • Comments (0)

Comments are closed.